Apply to Iowa Central today!
Admissions

Find My Rep

To find your Admissions Representative just click the first letter of your school's name below. If you don't see your school listed click here to contact Raeann Dischler.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W
Illinois | Nebraska | Minnesota | Missouri | Wisconsin

Contact Us


Raeann Dischler

Raeann Dischler

Student Services Assistant Director - Admissions
515-574-1004
dischler@yc-pack.net

About Raeann

Stephanie Evenson

Stephanie Evenson

International Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1175
evenson_s@yc-pack.net

About Stephanie

Jennifer Bell

Jennifer Bell

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1005
bell_j@yc-pack.net

About Jen

Shania Clark

Shania Clark

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1003
clark_s@yc-pack.net

About Shania

Ashlyn Craven

Ashlyn Craven

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1002
craven@yc-pack.net

About Ashlyn

Jamie Haden

Jamie Haden

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1001
haden_j@yc-pack.net

About Jamie

Lucas Brown

Lucas Brown

Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1007
brown_l@yc-pack.net

About Lucas

I felt right at home when I came to visit Iowa Central.

Jessica Jackson
Business & Marketing
Read more testimonials!