Apply to Iowa Central today!
Admissions

Schedule a Visit

Schedule a One-on-One Visit

One-on-One Campus Visit

Schedule a campus visit anytime you would like, in person or virtually! Experience Iowa Central on a visit geared towards you.

Check out our Virtual Tour!

Virtual Tour

Can't make it campus for a visit? Check out our virtual tour and see what it's like to be a part of Triton Nation.

High School Visits!

High School Group Visit Request

(Counselors/HS Staff Only)

Bring your high school groups to visit campus in-person! You can pick and choose what you would like your students to take part in, or we can plan the day for you. Your students will have the opportunity to learn about campus, academics, extra-curricular activities, housing and TRIO! Lunch on campus (at no cost to you) is also available throughout the school year.

Contact Us


Raeann Dischler

Raeann Dischler

Student Services Assistant Director - Admissions
515-574-1004
dischler@yc-pack.net

About Raeann

Stephanie Evenson

Stephanie Evenson

International Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1175
evenson_s@yc-pack.net

About Stephanie

Jennifer Bell

Jennifer Bell

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1005
bell_j@yc-pack.net

About Jen

Shania Clark

Shania Clark

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1003
clark_s@yc-pack.net

About Shania

Ashlyn Craven

Ashlyn Craven

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1002
craven@yc-pack.net

About Ashlyn

Jamie Haden

Jamie Haden

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1001
haden_j@yc-pack.net

About Jamie

Lucas Brown

Lucas Brown

Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1007
brown_l@yc-pack.net

About Lucas

Iowa Central is awesome. There are personable teachers, a large campus feel, excellent music and drama departments, and the college is generous with scholarships. I’ve had some of the best experiences of my life here.

Anna Ingalls

Read more testimonials!